Directory

Dr. Bill Barsan
Center PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
wbarsan@umich.edu
>>
Clifton Callaway
Co-I, Site Trial PI
University of Pittsburgh
412-647-8287
callawaycw@upmc.edu
>>
Dr. Robert Silbergleit
Co-I, Trial PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
robie@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Lewis Morgenstern
Co-I
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-936-9075
lmorgens@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Clay Johnston
Trial PI
University of Texas at Austin
512-495-5000
clay.johnston@utexas.edu
>>
Dr. Karen Johnston
Trial PI
University of Virginia
434-924-5323
KJ4V@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
>>
Dr. Opeolu Adeoye
Co-I, Hub PI, Site Trial PI
University of Cincinnati
(513) 584-5700
opeolu.adeoye@uc.edu
>>
Dr. Arash Afshinnik
Site Trial PI
Ochsner Clinic Foundation
504-842-0158
aafshinnik@ochsner.org
>>
Dr. Iftekhar Ahmed
Site Trial PI
Research Medical Center
816-803-6045
iftekhar.ahmed@hcahealthcare.com
>>
Dr. Dorothea Altschul
Site Trial PI
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Ctr
201-327-8600
dorothea.altschul@gmail.com
>>
Dr. Benjamin Anyanwu
Site Trial PI
Novant Clinical Research Institute
336-277-2200
bnanyanwu@novanthealth.org
>>
Dr. Thomas Aufderheide
Hub PI, Site Trial PI
Medical College of Wisconsin
(414) 805-3000
taufderh@mcw.edu
>>