Directory

Dr. Bill Barsan
Center PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
wbarsan@umich.edu
>>
Clifton Callaway
Center Co-I, Site Trial PI
University of Pittsburgh
412-647-8287
callawaycw@upmc.edu
>>
Dr. Robert Silbergleit
Center Co-I, Trial PI
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-232-2141
robie@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Lewis Morgenstern
Center Co-I
Univ. of Michigan Health System
734-936-9075
lmorgens@umich.edu
>>
Dr. Yuko Palesch
Center PI
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1917
paleschy@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Valerie Durkalski-Mauldin
Center PI
Medical University of South Carolina
843-876-1911
durkalsv@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Sharon Yeatts
Center Co-I
Medical University of South Carolina
843-513-9085
yeatts@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Caitlyn (Ellerbe) Meinzer
Center Co-I
Medical University of South Carolina
843-792-6588
ellerbcn@musc.edu
>>
Dr. Opeolu Adeoye
Co-I, Hub PI, Site Trial PI
University of Cincinnati
(513) 584-5700
opeolu.adeoye@uc.edu
>>
Dr. Arash Afshinnik
Site Trial PI
Ochsner Clinic Foundation
504-842-0158
aafshinnik@ochsner.org
>>
Dr. Iftekhar Ahmed
Site Trial PI
Research Medical Center
816-803-6045
iftekhar.ahmed@hcahealthcare.com
>>
Denise Albrecht
Study Coordinator
Gundersen Health System
 
DLAlbrec@gundersenhealth.org
>>